Does my Secondary Driver also have the Pulse feature?

When a Secondary Driver account is created, they will be assigned the exact same training as their Primary Driver. This means that the Secondary Driver will also have the Pulse Feature if it is enabled on the Primary Driver’s account.

Unlike the Primary Driver, Secondary Drivers do not receive reminder emails to their account. If you feel your Secondary Driver would benefit from having this feature removed, please contact our support at support@alertdriving.com .

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk