Once a driver has been removed from the AlertDriving administrative suite, he/she cannot be reinstated. If you accidently select 'delete' when looking up a driver you will receive a prompt asking if you really want to delete that user. Clicking 'cancel' will cancel the request and take you back to the previous screen. Once a driver has been deleted their previously completed training will also be deleted.
Have more questions? Submit a request