If I remove a driver, how do I reinstate his/her account?

Once a driver has been removed from the AlertDriving administrative suite, he/she cannot be reinstated in the system by an administrator. If a driver(s) is mistakenly removed, contact your dedicated Client Services Specialist, indicating the date and time the unintentional deletion(s) occurred, how many drivers were affected, and the names of the drivers if possible. The Client Services Specialist will then be able to reinstate any drivers that were mistakenly removed. This will also restore any training that was previously assigned to the accounts.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk