I watched the President’s Message the first time I logged in. Can I watch it again?

The President’s Message is an introductory video from your employer welcoming you to the program and indicating the benefits it provides to you.  If your company is not using a Policy Testing module, the President’s Message will play for you when you first log in.

Because the President’s Message is not part of your assigned training, but a personal touch provided to you by your company, once it is watched upon your initial login it cannot be accessed again.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk