Reminder emails are sent when your training is overdue. Emails are sent to the email address that your company has provided for your account. Based on your company’s preferences, emails are sent on a regular basis to drivers who have overdue training courses. The only way to end reminders is to complete the overdue training on your account.
If you feel the training has been assigned to you in error, please contact your manager / supervisor to confirm if you are required to participate. If you are unsure of who to contact, please e-mail email@example.com so we can provide you with the appropriate contact details.