I stepped away from my computer and my session timed out, do I have to start again?

When completing your assigned training, you are able to log out and log back in at a later time to finish training you were in the process of completing. Your progress will automatically be saved as each question is answered. To get back to where you left off, follow these steps:

  1. Go to www.alertdriving.com/login.
  2. Log in to your Driver Activities Homepage.
  3. Click on the title you were in the process of completing.
  4. Continue where you left off.
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk