Why are my modules locked / greyed out? OR Why can’t I access my modules?

When modules are assigned to your account, companies will often opt to use Pulse Training. This means you are able to complete the first module in your course pack right away, and subsequent modules will become available incrementally throughout the year, based on the frequency determined by your employer.

‘Pulsed’ Modules will become accessible to you on a regular basis, often monthly. Modules not yet available to you will have a ‘lock’ symbol next to the module name, and will appear ‘greyed out’.

Your next module will become available when the due date of the previous module has passed. When this happens, you will receive an email notification informing you that a new module has become available for completion.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk