Can I turn off the Pulse Training Feature?

This feature has been selected by your company in order to spread your training over an extended period of time. Your company has elected to provide you this training to keep you safer on the roads, and this feature helps to ensure a consistent training regime throughout the year.

The Pulse feature cannot be turned off once it is enabled.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk